Contact

Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC)

Location

EEEL 467

750 Campus Drive NW 
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Steven Bryant

Steven Bryant

Canada Excellence Research Chair in Materials Engineering for Unconventional Oil Reservoirs

(403) 210-6437
steven.bryant@ucalgary.ca

missing photo

Mariska Span-Smeelen

Manager, Major Energy Research

(403) 210-7841
mspansme@ucalgary.ca

George Huang

George Huang

Laboratory Research Technician (Manager)

(403) 220-8081
george.huang1@ucalgary.ca

Brian Baillie

Brian Baillie

Analytical Instruments Technician

(403) 220-8081
brian.ballie@ucalgary.ca

Ben Workman

Ben Workman

Laboratory Research Technician

ben.workman@ucalgary.ca

Melanie McDonald

Melanie McDonald

Specialist, Marketing and Communications 

(403) 220-2661
melanie.mcdonald@ucalgary.ca

 

Marcelle Abel

Marcelle Abel

Administrative Assistant

(403) 210-9776
marcelle.abel@ucalgary.ca

Karen Pankraz

Karen Pankraz

Administrative Assistant

(403) 210-6437
karen.pankraz@ucalgary.ca

Imran Arshad

Imran Arshad

Technology Solutions Analyst

imran.arshad@ucalgary.ca