Contact

Canada Excellence Research Chair (CERC)

Location

EEEL 467

750 Campus Drive NW 
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Steven Bryant

Steven Bryant

Canada Excellence Research Chair in Materials Engineering for Unconventional Oil Reservoirs

(403) 210-6437
steven.bryant@ucalgary.ca

Mariska Span-Smeelen

Mariska Span-Smeelen

Manager, Major Energy Research

(403) 220-3636
mspansme@ucalgary.ca

Melanie McDonald

Melanie McDonald

Specialist, Marketing and Communications

(403) 220-2661
melanie.mcdonald@ucalgary.ca

Belinda Horvat

Belinda Horvat

Administrative Coordinator

(403) 210-6437
belinda.horvat@ucalgary.ca

 

Adam Fehr

Adam Fehr

CERC Lab Supervisor

(403) 220-8081
adam.fehr2@ucalgary.ca

Brian Baillie

Brian Baillie

Analytical Instruments Technician

(403) 220-8081
brian.baillie@ucalgary.ca

Shuliang Li

Shuliang Li

Multi-Phase Core Flood Technician

(403) 220-8081
shuliang.li@ucalgary.ca

Shokoufeh Manouchehr

Shokoufeh Manouchehr

Lab Technician and CERC Outreach Coordinator

 shokoufeh.manouchehr@ucalgary.ca

Ali Telmadarreie

Ali Telmadarreie

CERC Research Associate

(403) 210-7251
ali.telmadarreie@ucalgary.ca

Paula Berton

Paula Berton

CERC Research Associate

(403) 210-7251
paula.berton@ucalgary.ca

Robert Barnes

Robert Barnes

CERC Research Associate

(403) 874-9951
robert.barnes@ucalgary.ca