Michele Anholt

Michele Anholt

Senior Specialist | One Health at UCalgary

rmanholt@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Herman Barkema

Herman Barkema

Scientific Director

barkema@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Rose

Rose Geransar

On leave

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

rmgerans@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Janelle Jiminezjanelle.jiminez@ucalgary.ca

Janelle Jiminez

Manager | AMR – One Health Consortium

janelle.jiminez@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Caroline Johnson

Caroline Johnson

Administrative Assistant

caroline.johnson1@ucalgary.ca

Bio coming soon.

Golsa Kafili

Golsa Kafili

One Health Training & Event Specialist

golsa.kafili@ucalgary.ca 

View Bio

Andrea Kormylo

Andrea Kormylo

One Health Program Development Specialist

amkormyl@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Sam Larose

Samantha Larose

Manager | One Health at UCalgary

samantha.larose@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Kayley McCubbin

Kayley McCubbin

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

kayley.mccubbin@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Ryan Pike

Ryan Pike

Consortium liaison | AMR – One Health Consortium

rnpike@ucalgary.ca

View Bio