Project Management Team


The management and administrative team involved in the day-to-day global activities of the AMR - One Health Consortium.

(Alphabetical order)

Michele Anholt

Michele Anholt

Senior Specialist | One Health at UCalgary

rmanholt@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Rose

Rose Geransar

On leave

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

rmgerans@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Janelle Jiminezjanelle.jiminez@ucalgary.ca

Janelle Jiminez

Project Coordinator | AMR – One Health Consortium

janelle.jiminez@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Golsa Kafili

One Health Training & Event Specialist

golsa.kafili@ucalgary.ca 

View Bio

Andrea

Andrea Kormylo

One Health Marketing and Communications Specialist

amkormyl@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Sam Larose

Samantha Larose (on leave)

On leave

Project Manager | AMR – One Health Consortium

samantha.larose@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Kayley

Kayley McCubbin

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

Project Coordinator | AMR – One Health Consortium

kayley.mccubbin@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Ryan Pike

Consortium liaison | AMR – One Health Consortium

rnpike@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Pamela Sterling

Manager | One Health at UCalgary

sterling@ucalgary.ca 

View Bio