Contacts

Mailing Address

Alberta Gambling Research Institute 
University of Calgary 
SS 820, 2500 University Drive NW 
Calgary, Alberta T2N 1N4 

agri@ucalgary.ca

Executive Director

Glenda Wong 
Social Sciences Building, Room 820 
University of Calgary 
Phone: (403) 210-9691 

gfwong@ucalgary.ca

Administrative Assistant

Social Sciences Building, Room 820 
University of Calgary 
Phone: (403) 220-3062 

Media Enquiries

agri@ucalgary.ca

Institute Librarian and Information Specialist

Rhys Stevens 
University Library
University of Lethbridge 
Phone: (403) 329-5176 
Fax: (403) 329-2234 

rhys.stevens@uleth.ca

Follow us on Twitter @AGRIgambling

Research Contacts


UCalgary Research Coordinator

Dr. David Hodgins 
Professor of Clinical Psychology 
Department of Psychology 
University of Calgary 
Phone: (403) 220-3371 
Fax: (403) 282-8249 

dhodgins@ucalgary.ca

UCalgary Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Daniel McGrath
Department of Psychology
Phone: (403) 220-7268

Daniel.mcgrath@ucalgary.ca

U. of Alberta Research Coordinator

Dr. Fiona Nicoll
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Alberta
Phone: (780) 492-5444

fnicoll@ualberta.ca

U. of Alberta Chair in Gambling Research

Dr. Fiona Nicoll
Department of Political Science
Phone: (780) 492-5444

fnicoll@ualberta.ca

U. of Lethbridge Research Coordinator

Dr. Robert Williams 
Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences 
University of Lethbridge 
Phone: (403) 382-7128 
Fax: (403) 329-2668 

robert.williams@uleth.ca

U. of Lethbridge Senior Research Fellow

Dr. Darren Christensen
Faculty of Health Sciences
Phone: (403) 329-5124

Darren.christensen@uleth.ca