Investigators


Work Package Leads, Principal Investigators, and Co-Investigators are researchers who are leading one or more projects within the Consortium and/or coordinating project efforts within Work Packages

Nicholas Ashbolt

Nicholas Ashbolt

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator 

ashbolt@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Amit Bhavsar

Amit Bhavsar

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator

amit.bhavsar@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Andre Buret

Andre Buret

Co-Investigator

aburet@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Sylvia Checkley

Sylvia Checkley

Principal Investigator

slcheckl@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Eduardo Cobo

Eduardo Cobo

Principal Investigator

ecobo@ucalgary.ca

View Bios

John Conly

John Conly

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee Member

John.Conly@albertahealthservices.ca

View Bio

Susan Cork

Susan Cork

Co-Investigator

sccork@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Matthew Croxen

Co-Investigator 

matthew.croxen@albertaprecisionlabs.ca

View Bio

 

Jon Dennis

Jonathan Dennis

Co-Investigator

jon.dennis@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Tanis Dingle

Tanis Dingle

Principal Investigator 

Tanis.Dingle@albertaprecisionlabs.ca

View Bio

Obioha

Obioha Durunna

Co-Investigator 

Obioha.Durunna@lakelandcollege.ca

View Bio

Xiaoli Fan

Xiaoli Fan

Co-Investigator

xiaoli@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Michael Gaenzle

Michael Gaenzle

Co-Investigator

mgaenzle@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Ellen Goddard

Ellen Goddard

Work Package Lead 

egoddard@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Michael Good

Michael Good

Co-Investigator

michael.good@griffith.edu.au

View Bio

Matthias Götte

Matthias Götte

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee member

gotte@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Daniel Gregson

Daniel Gregson

Principal Investigator 

dgregson@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Lorian Hardcastle

Lorian Hardcastle

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee Member 

lorian.hardcastle@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Joe Harrison

Joe Harrison

Principal Investigator 

jjharris@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Aidan Hollis

Aidan Hollis

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator

ahollis@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator 

ljackson@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Jenine Leal

Jenine Leal

Co-Investigator

jenine.leal@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Myles Leslie

Myles Leslie

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator 

myles.leslie@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Chad Laing

Chad Liang

Co-Investigator

chad.laing@canada.ca 

View Bio

null

Tarah Lynch

Co-Investigator

lyncht@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Tim McAllister

Tim McAllister

Work Package Lead,  Co-Investigator, and Executive Committee 

Tim.McAllister@agr.gc.ca

View Bio

Kathy McCoy

Kathy McCoy

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee Member 

kathy.mccoy@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Scott

Scott McEwen

Co-Investigator

smcewen@uoguelph.ca

View Bio

Dongyan Niu

Dongyan Niu

Co-investigator

dongyan.niu@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Karin Orsel

Karin Orsel

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator 

karin.orsel@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Simon Otto

Simon Otto

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee Member

simon.otto@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Dylan

Dylan Pillai

Principal Investigator 

drpillai@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Graham Plastow

Graham Plastow

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator

plastow@ualberta.ca 

View Bio

Tracy Raivio

Tracy Raivio

Co-Investigator 

tracy.raivio@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Elissa Rennert-May

Elissa Rennert-May

Work Package Lead

elissa.rennertmay@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Joan Robinson

Joan Robinson

Work Package Lead and Principal Investigator

jr3@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Ranjani Somayaji

Ranjani Somayaji

Co-Investigator

rsomayaj@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Paul Stothard

Paul Stothard

Co-Investigator

stothard@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Laura Sycuro

Laura Sycuro

Principal Investigator 

laura.sycuro@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Sean Thompson

Sean Thompson

Co-Investigator

sthompson@oldscollege.ca

View Bio

null

Brian Traynor

Co-Investigator

btraynor@mtroyal.ca

View Bio

Raymond Turner

Raymond Turner

Investigator (Open to collaboration)

turnerr@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Gregory Tyrrell

Greg Tyrrell

Work Package Lead, Principal Investigator, and Executive Committee Member

gjt@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Ben Willing

Ben Willing

Co-Investigator

willing@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Jainping Wu

Jainping Wu

Principal Investigator 

jwu3@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Rahat Zaheer

Rahat Zaheer

Co-Investigator

rahat.zaheer@canada.ca

View Bio

Ruurd T. Zijlstra

Ruurd Zijlstra

Co-Investigator

zijlstra@ualberta.ca

View Bio

Athan Zovoilis

Athan Zovoilis

Principal Investigator

athanasios.zovoilis@uleth.ca 

View Bio