One Health at UCalgary Team


Michele

Michele Anholt

Senior Specialist

rmanholt@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Herman

Herman Barkema

Scientific Director

barkema@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Rose

Rose Geransar

On leave

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

rmgerans@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Janelle Jiminez

Janelle Jiminez

Coordinator | AMR – One Health Consortium

janelle.jiminez@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Caroline Johnson

Caroline Johnson

Administrative Assistant

caroline.johnson1@ucalgary.ca

Bio coming soon

Golsa Kafili

Golsa Kafili

One Health Event & Training Specialist

golsa.kafili@ucalgary.ca 

View Bio

Andrea

Andrea Kormylo

One Health Marketing and Communications Specialist

amkormyl@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Samantha Larose (on leave)

Project Manager | AMR – One Health Consortium 

samantha.larose@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

Kayley McCubbin

Kayley McCubbin

Project Manager | Alberta AMR Strategy

kayley.mccubbin@ucalgary.ca

View Bio