Collaborators


Collaborators are individuals affiliated with collaborating organizations or institutions that are involved in a supportive capacity for one or more projects within the AMR - One Health Consortium

Carolee

Carolee Carson

Collaborator 

carolee.carson@canada.ca

View Bio

null

Kathy Larson

Collaborator

kathy.larson@usask.ca

View Bio

Null

Anita Kozyrskyj

Collaborator 

kozyrsky@ualberta.ca

View Bio

null

Chantal Morel

Collaborator 

Chantal.Morel@unige.ch

View Bio

Darren

Darren Derkson

Collaborator 

dderksen@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

null

Olof Lindahl

Collaborator 

olof.lindahl@fek.uu.se

View Bio

null

Eduardo Taboada

Collaborator 

eduardo.taboada@canada.ca

View Bio

null

Stephan Harbarth

Collaborator

Stephan.Harbarth@hcuge.ch

View Bio