Collaborators


Collaborators are individuals affiliated with collaborating organizations or institutions that are involved in a supportive capacity for one or more projects within the AMR - One Health Consortium

Jeella

Jeella Acedo

Mount Royal University 

jacedo@mtroyal.ca

View Bio

 

Carolee

Carolee Carson

Public Health Agency of Canada (Guelph, ON)

carolee.carson@canada.ca

View Bio

Darren

Darren Derkson

University of Calgary

dderksen@ucalgary.ca

View Bio

null

Stephan Harbarth

Geneva University Hospitals (HUG)

Stephan.Harbarth@hcuge.ch

View Bio

Null

Anita Kozyrskyj

University of Alberta

kozyrsky@ualberta.ca

View Bio

null

Kathy Larson

University of Saskatchewan 

kathy.larson@usask.ca

View Bio

null

Olof Lindahl

Uppsala University 

olof.lindahl@fek.uu.se

View Bio

null

Chantal Morel

University of Geneva

Chantal.Morel@unige.ch

View Bio

null

Robyn Rodgers

Lakeland College

Robyn.Rodgers@lakelandcollege.ca

Bio coming soon

null

Eduardo Taboada

Public Health Agency of Canada

eduardo.taboada@canada.ca

View Bio