Associate Deans (Research)

Joshua Taron

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

jmtaron@ucalgary.ca

More info

George Colpitts

Faculty of Arts

colpitts@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Beth Violo

elizabeth.violo@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Steig Eric Johnson

Faculty of Arts (Infrastructure)

steig.johnson@ucalgary.ca

More info

Gerald Zamponi

Cumming School of Medicine

zamponi@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Afshan Jamil 

afshan.jamil2@ucalgary.ca

More info


Paul Schnetkamp

Cumming School of Medicine (Infrastructure)

pschnetk@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Ray W. Turner

Cumming School of Medicine (Research Grants)

rwturner@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Susan Powelson

Libraries and Cultural Resources

Faculty of Graduate Studies

spowelso@ucalgary.ca 

More info

Donna-Marie McCafferty

Faculty of Graduate Studies

dmmccaff@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Kim Suvan 

kim.suvan@ucalgary.ca

More info


Yrjo Koskinen

Haskayne School of Business 

yrgo.koskinen@ucalgary.ca

More info

Raylene Reimer

Faculty of Kinesiology

reimer@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Debbie Derosiers 

didesros@ucalgary.ca

More info

Lyndsay Campbell

Faculty of Law

lcampbe@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Vivian MacMurchy

vmacmurc@ucalgary.ca

More info

Nancy Moules

Faculty of Nursing

njmoules@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Nicole Parent

nicole.parent@ucalgary.ca

More info


Gopal Achari

Schulich School of Engineering

gachari@ucalgary.ca

 

 

More info

Cathryn Ryan

Faculty of Science

cryan@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Yvonne Murray

ynmurray@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Frank Maurer

Faculty of Science

fmaurer@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Karen Thompson

karen.thompson1@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

David Nicholas

Faculty of Social Work

nicholas@ucalgary.ca

More info


Qiao Sun

Schulich School of Engineering

qsun@ucalgary.ca

More info

Herman Schaetzl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

hschaetz@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Stephanie Hawes

shawes@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Sylvie Roy

Werklund School of Education

syroy@ucalgary.ca

More info