Associate Deans (Research)

ADRC

The Associate Deans’ (Research) Council (ADRC) is both an information exchange forum and a body advisory to the Vice-President (Research) (VPR) on matters pertaining to research.

Download ADRC Terms of Reference

Joshua Taron

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

jmtaron@ucalgary.ca

Administrative Assistant: 

Amy Hoover

amy.hoover@ucalgary.ca

More info

George Colpitts

Faculty of Arts

colpitts@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Erin Lowden

eblowden@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Steig Eric Johnson

Faculty of Arts (Infrastructure)

steig.johnson@ucalgary.ca

More info

Gerald Zamponi

Cumming School of Medicine

zamponi@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Janelle Best

janelle.best@ucalgary.ca

More info


Paul Schnetkamp

Cumming School of Medicine (Infrastructure)

pschnetk@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Ray W. Turner

Cumming School of Medicine (Research Grants)

rwturner@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Susan Powelson

Libraries and Cultural Resources

Faculty of Graduate Studies

spowelso@ucalgary.ca 

More info

Donna-Marie McCafferty

Faculty of Graduate Studies

dmmccaff@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Belinda (Hoi Fei) Cheung

hfcheung@ucalgary.ca

More info


Yrjo Koskinen

Haskayne School of Business 

yrgo.koskinen@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Caron Currie

caron.currie@ucalgary.ca

More info

Walter Herzog

Faculty of Kinesiology

wherzog@ucalgary.ca

More info

Lyndsay Campbell

Faculty of Law

lcampbe@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Vivian MacMurchy

vmacmurc@ucalgary.ca

More info

Nancy Moules

Faculty of Nursing

njmoules@ucalgary.ca

More info


Gopal Achari

Schulich School of Engineering

gachari@ucalgary.ca

 

 

More info

Cathryn Ryan

Faculty of Science

cryan@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant: 

Chadwick Dawes

cdawes@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

Pierre Kennepohl

Faculty of Science

pierre.kennepohl@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Chadwick Dawes

cdawes@ucalgary.ca

 

More info

David Nicholas

Faculty of Social Work

nicholas@ucalgary.ca

More info


Svetlana Yanushkevich

Schulich School of Engineering

syanshk@ucalgary.ca

More info

Herman Schaetzl

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

hschaetz@ucalgary.ca

 

Administrative Assistant:

Brenda Moore

bjmoore@ucalgary.ca

More info

Sylvie Roy

Werklund School of Education

syroy@ucalgary.ca

More info